business card. fold out poster revised

This is like an autobiographical promo piece. Each business card represented in the poster are businesses I frequented or worked during my two years at SVA. There were a number of times when I was asked if I had a business card, phone number, or whatever and had to reach into my bag and write my digits on some random business card or tissue i had in my handbag…So yea, thats the whole idea behind this piece. A business card “cut-out” fold out poster. (13×19) Still working on grammar issues but done for the most part.

One Response to “business card. fold out poster revised”

  1. genevieve Says:

    looks fun.

    perforated, right?

    sure you want to hand out your phone number?

    how about just your website link?

    your editorial lower looks great.

    bring in, please, so i can see.

    love.

    g.

Leave a Reply

